STDtrans: international cargo transportation Belarus — Company Profile

«STDtrans» is youthful but emerging transportation company, that has already proved itself as a responsible and reliable partner.The principal specialization of our company is operational and proficient international cargo transportation (Europe-Belarus-Europe).

If you need a delivery of cargo – our  transportation company can help you. We are ready to consider any possible variants and routes. Experts of our transportation company competently optimize the transport process and find the best routes for you, while the cost of cargo transportation will be perfectly acceptable.

Transportation of cargo by «STDtrans» Transportation Company. Cargo transportation throughout Belarus

We also accept applications for freight transportation across Belarus both for small cargos (up to 25m3) and for large cargoes (up to 100m3).
Freight traffic Belarus – is carried out to any part of the country. Our company possesses onboard tilt-covered and curtain semi-trailers each with a capacity of 100m3 (33 euro-pallets).

Our transportation company applies only advanced and reliable facilities of European manufacturers: DAF, VOLVO, IVECO.
It is no secret that when carrying out international cargo transportation an important role is played by reliable and modern transport.

We formed friendly relations with such major logistic companies as:

  • «Emons Spedition»
  • «Brestvneshtrans»
  • «IKA Logistic»
  • «Prosper»
  • «Transportir»
  • «Codognotto Bel»
  • «Belinterlogistic»
  • «Forsikom Logistik»

International road haulages of goods «STDtrans»: is a guarantee of a safety of goods

Cargo transportation is organized without the finest risk to customers, your cargo will be covered by insurance to the amount of up to 250 000 euros.

It is know that cargo delivery from Europe can be connected with some custom problems. We know all the ins and outs when border crossing that is why we don’t have any difficulties with transportation of goods.

Moreover, we have modern control system and while providing freight and cargo transportation by road we can inform you about the state and location of your cargo at any time. Having entrusted us the transportation of your goods, you may rest assured that your cargo will be safely delivered.

Cargo transportation Europe – Belarus: your time and financial savings!

Do you need to organize international cargo transportation, and you do not know how to deliver cargo from Europe fast and without financial losses?International cargo transportation Europe-Belarus with the company “STDtrans” is a prompt delivery and mutually beneficial terms. We have a loyal system for the formation of prices for services, so the cost of cargo transportation in each case is determined individually. This allows us to work side by side with customers and offer only cost-effective solutions.

Позвонить Нам

+375 (29) 627-29-82 / +375 (29) 782-49-86

Написать Нам

stdtrans@tut.by

СТДтранс: международные грузоперевозки Беларусь — о компании

«СТДтранс» — молодая, но перспективная транспортная компания, уже успевшая зарекомендовать себя, как ответственный и надежный партнер. Основная специализация нашей компании – оперативные и качественные международные перевозки грузов (Европа – Беларусь – Европа).

Если вам необходимо доставка груза – наша транспортная компания поможет вам. Мы готовы рассмотреть любые варианты и маршруты. Специалисты нашей транспортной компании грамотно оптимизируют транспортный процесс и подберут самые лучше варианты маршрутов для вас, при этом стоимость грузоперевозок будет вполне приемлемой.

Перевозки грузов транспортной компанией «СТДтранс». Перевозки грузов по Беларуси

Так же мы принимаем заявки на перевозки грузов по Беларуси как на малые грузы (до 25м3), так и на большие (до 100м3).
Грузоперевозки Беларусь — осуществляются в любую точку страны. Наша компания располагает бортовыми тентоваными и шторными полуприцепами, каждый вместимостью 92м3 (33 европаллеты).

Наша транспортная компания использует только современную и надежную технику европейских производителей: DAF, VOLVO, IVECO.
Не секрет: выполняя международные перевозки грузов важную роль играет надёжный и современный транспорт.

У нас сложились дружеские отношения с такими крупными логистическими компаниями, как:

  • «Эмонс Экспедиция»
  • «Брествнештранс»
  • «ИКА-логистик»
  • «Проспер»
  • «Транспортир»
  • «Кодоньотто Бел»
  • «Белинтерлогистик»
  • «Форсиком логистик»

Международные автоперевозки грузов «СТДтранс»: гарантия сохранности груза

Грузоперевозки организовываются без малейшего риска для клиентов, ваш груз будет застрахован на сумму 250 000 евро.

Многим известно, что доставка грузов из Европы может сопрягаться с некоторыми таможенными проблемами. Мы знаем все тонкости при переходе границы, поэтому никаких трудностей с перевозкой товара у вас не возникнет.

Кроме этого, у нас действует современная система контроля и, осуществляя грузоперевозки автомобильным транспортом, мы сможем уведомлять вас о состоянии и местонахождении вашего груза в любое время. Поручив нам перевозку своего товара, вы можете не беспокоиться за его благополучную доставку.

Грузоперевозки Европа – Беларусь: экономия вашего времени и финансов!

Вам необходимо организовать международные грузоперевозки, и вы не знаете, как привезти груз из Европы быстро и без финансовых потерь? Международные грузоперевозки Европа Беларусь с компанией «СТДтранс» — это оперативная доставка и взаимовыгодные условия. У нас существует лояльная система формирования цен на услуги, поэтому стоимость грузоперевозок в каждом случае определяется индивидуально. Это позволяет нам тесно сотрудничать с клиентами и предлагать только экономически выгодные решения.